F My Life.

Seems like I’ve been hearing people say that a lot lately. I’ve been pretty stressed lately, but honestly my life’s not too bad. If it wasn’t for the 20 page paper I got due next week, it wouldn’t be that bad at all.

But anyways, I got some positive responses about the election video I posted yesterday. So thanks for the support, I’m glad you like it. Remember to vote for Josh.

Here’s a cool song I heard today (courtesy of WYDUBLOG). It’s got C Rayz Walz, someone I’ve liked for awhile and Slug, who is also really talented. The beat and hook are pretty great too. Check it out.

In Your Soul- C Rayz Walz feat. Slug, Samuel, & Sum In 16

Also, some pictures of the new Air Yeezy, Kanye’s nike shoe that just came out. They look pretty sweet if you ask me, too bad I can’t afford them.

Kanyes New Nike

Kanye's New Nike

click the pic for more info.

-JB

Leave a Reply

