Too busy…

I don’t think I’m gonna make a video today. Just too busy, and I still haven’t started that 20 page essay. So I’ll probably just make one next week when I have more time.

Anyways, this is what I’ve been listening to lately. It’s a free album by Kayo using John Mayer samples. Apparently it’s been out for more than a month, but I didn’t hear about it til recently. I’m not a huge John Mayer fan, but this music is good. Give it a listen. Download the whole album here.
Gone Gone Gone- Kayo ft. John Mayer  

I Don’t Trust Myself- Kayo ft. John Mayer 

oh by the way, just saw some other cool Kanye-designed shoes. They are from Louis Vuitton, so I definitely can’t afford these.

Expensive

Expensive

click the pic. See ya.

Leave a Reply

