Almost there…

Alright I wrote a 10 page essay this weekend. Now I just have to finish a 6 page essay by tomorrow. After that, I’m basically done w/ this stuff. I have one last test on Friday, but that’s so far away, so it’s like it’s not even real. I’ll be able to relax after I finish this essay. Break is so close, I can feel it.

I’ve noticed that I almost always just talk about my essays on here. That’s because these essays have been my entire life for the last two weeks. I can’t wait til I’m done with them. Then I won’t have to write an essay ever again… until probably the middle of next quarter, which is really only like 3 weeks away. Damn it I hate essays…

Anways, here’s a new song that got leaked this weekend. It’s the new theme song for Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars. It’s Ghostface Killah and DOOM, so you know it’s gonna be awesome. I’m not sure if it’s called Chinatown Wars or Renegade, but either way, just listen to it.

it’s not my favorite DOOM or Ghostface song, but it’s always cool when they’re working together. By the way, I CAN’T WAIT for DOOM’s next cd. It’ll be released in like two weeks, and I pre-ordered it awhile ago. I’ve stayed away from the leaked tracks online because I wanna be surprised when I listen to the cd. I’ll be sure to post a review of it on here once I get it.

See ya. Gotta finish that essay…

Leave a Reply

