So Very Close…

Alright I got a Econ Final today, and then I’m done. Right afterwards I’m gonna go with some friends to SIU for the weekend. So I can’t wait to get done with this econ test. I’ll be sure to tell you about the trip after I get back.

Anyways, here’s a song I found on WYDU by Common Market. Another group I’ve been sleeping on! There was some blog buzz a couple months ago, and I just never gave ’em a listen. It was a mistake, because the music’s good. Sabzhi producing (same producer for Blue Scholars) and RA Scion providing the verses. They’re another great group outta Seattle. Well anyways, the track’s off of their upcoming EP, The Winter’s End. So be sure the check out the track and then the EP when it’s released.

Escaping Arkham. By the way, Arkham is short for Arkham Asylum, the prison/mental institution where the Joker and all of Batman’s other villains go in the comics. I love it when comics and rap comes together.

Here’s another great song by Common Market

and if you liked that song, check out this

alright I gotta get ready for that test. see ya.

One Response to “So Very Close…”

  1. Heya i am just for your main occasion listed here. I discovered this plank and I in finding This process valuable & the item forced me to be available much. I hope to supply something back and also assistance some others just like you assisted myself.

Leave a Reply

