Mom’s Kung-Fu

saw this comic at SMBC.

wwwk.smbc-comics.com

I love that comic because it’s just ridiculous. Just weird and random.

Smile- Slim Thug

Anyways, Slim Thug’s new cd, Boss Of All Bosses, came out awhile ago. Some of the song’s aren’t too bad. It’s pretty standard radio stuff, but some of the songs are alright. I have feeling this song would sound good if you blasted it in a car.

Last night, me and some friends (yeah, yeah, my friends and I, blah blah, blah) recorded a few songs. The stuff is sounding a lot better than what we did last year, so this summer’s cd might actually be listenable. I’ll upload some tracks once we get ’em finished.

Leave a Reply

