Asleep In the Bread Aisle Leaked.

Just had to post this, seeing as it’s kinda breaking news. The clean version of Asher’s album has been leaked. click the pic.

I knew this would happen pretty soon. The real version’ll probably be leaked in a day or two. I haven’t heard the whole thing yet, but it’s sounding pretty good. Nothing groundbreaking, but all really solid like the tracks that were leaked so far. The production is really good, consistent, and it really matches Asher’s style. Asher and the label did a good job making the best kinda Asher album it could be. The whole “cool laid-back white guy” sound is pretty perfect.

Listen and decide for yourself. If you like it, then buy it. You gotta support the artists you like. Anyways, I’m thinking that I’m gonna buy it, but I still need to run through the record once or twice. I hate wasting my money on records that aren’t complete if you know what I mean. I very rarely buy a cd before I’ve listened to at least 3/4 of the tracks. I’ve been burned too many times. As for the dirty version, I may or may not link to it once it’s leaked. Leaking whole cds feels kinda dirty.

One Response to “Asleep In the Bread Aisle Leaked.”

  1. lil bit Says:

    Hi man, it only feels dirty the first time or two, then it kinda starts to feel good. At least that’s what my gym coach said.

Leave a Reply

