The Sky Might Fall

Some cool comics from the last week…

Cornered 4/17 (off of DCR)

I hope that doesn’t happen to me. Some people have said my love of mangos was too much like idol worship.

another ridiculous comic from SMBC. That game looks intense.

and now two semi-related comics I found on comics.com

funny but depressing at the same time…

Luckily this one was more funny and less depressing. be sure to click the pics for more comics.

The economy sucks. I’m glad I’m in school, so it doesn’t affect me as much. At least for now. But damn I really wonder how long this’ll last. I can’t see it getting better anytime soon. To make things even more depressing, today’s Earth Day, so I’m just getting constantly reminded how screwed we are. But no worries, I got the perfect song about depressing conditions and fear of the future.

Sky Might Fall (Early Version)- Kid CuDi (prod. by Kanye)

I love the Kid. This music is awesome. I’m sure people have already heard this song, but it’s one of the best on the mixtape, and will be one of the best on his album, so I’ve uploaded it anyway.

see ya.

Leave a Reply

