Relapse Leak- Eminem – Beautiful

eminem_relapse_cover_art

Here’s another great Eminem song off the new cd. Probably one of the best on the album IMO. Definitely support Hip Hop once Relapse comes out May 19th.

Beautiful- Eminem

Pretty good right? Some classic Eminem I think. Pretty deep and introspective. Talkin’ about his own life and this point in his career…

I don’t know how or why or when
I ended up being in the position I’m in
I’m starting to feel distant again
So I decided just to pick this pen

Up and try to make an attempt to vent
But I just can’t admit or come to grips
With the fact that I may be 
Done with rap, I need a new outlet

Could this be the end of Eminem? Maybe. Great way to go out if it is. While talking about his career, he talks about his life in a way that lots of people can understand.

I just wanted to fit in 
In every single place
and every school I went
I dreamed of being that cool kid
Even if it meant acting stupid

And aunt Edna always told me
Keep making that face it’ll get stuck like that
Meanwhile I’m just standing there
Holding my tongue trying talk like “this”

Buy this cd.

I haven’t featured much photography on here in awhile. Here’s a beautiful photo from Daily Dose of Imagery

Be sure to check out the rest of the site. Lots of beautiful pictures on there.

I also caught this music video on 2DB. Absolutely Positive – PackFM.

PackFM’s a talented dude. I’ve liked some of the stuff I’ve heard before, but I haven’t really looked into it. But if this is any indication what the album’ll sound like, I definitely gotta check it out. Apparently this is a bonus cut off the cd, so imagine what the rest is like. Definitely be on the lookout for I F*ckin’ Hate Rappers, PackFM and Domingo’s upcoming album this summer.

see ya. btw, download Absolutely Positive here.

One Response to “Relapse Leak- Eminem – Beautiful”

  1. I searched your archives, looking for Eminem, and found this, Beautiful is personally my favorite Eminem song of all time! Glad to see a fellow blogger encouraging a buying of a CD!
    Please check out this, opinions from fellow Hip Hop fans help out a lot!
    http://jacobsports.wordpress.com/song-of-the-week/

Leave a Reply

