Chicken Parmesan + Stay Wide Awake from Relapse leak

So yesterday I went out to eat with some friends. My friend told me about this nice Italian restaurant that wasn’t too expensive. The place is called Rosebud.

rosebud-s-1500-w-taylor

When we got there, we noticed that some people were dressed a little nice, but we didn’t worry about it. My friend told me the prices weren’t too bad or anything, so we didn’t think twice.
Once we got seated, we looked at the menu. It was like a $18 a plate of pasta! My friend is an idiot. He didn’t realize that he had only looked at the lunch menu. So we just decided to stay. I asked the waiter what the best chicken dish was, and he told me chicken parmesan, so that’s what I got.

 

When we got there, we noticed that some people were dressed a little nice, but we didn’t worry about it. My friend told me the prices weren’t too bad or anything, so we didn’t think twice.

Once we got seated, we looked at the menu. It was like a $18 a plate of pasta! My friend is an idiot. He didn’t realize that he had only looked at the lunch menu. So we just decided to stay. I asked the waiter what the best chicken dish was, and he told me chicken parmesan, so that’s what I got.

Looks good, but Aint Nothing Like the Real Thing, baby

Looks good, but Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing, baby

Damn, the chicken parmesan was amazing. It was 18 bucks, but it was worth it. I can’t find a picture online that looks as good as the one I had. It had these huge pieces of chicken, and it was just so good. And the sauce. And the cheese. It was all so good. So if you got the dough, and you’re willing to spend it on chicken parmesan, check out Rosebud on Taylor Street. It’s got my seal of approval.

eminem_relapse_cover_art
Stay Wide Awake- Eminem

Another real cool track off of Relapse. Be sure to get it when it comes out. No offense to Lil’ Wayne, but I really hope Relapse kills the Carter III’s numbers.

Leave a Reply

