Too busy…

Exams are starting up, so I haven’t had much time to post. But I’ll try to catch up right now.

blaq poet

Here’s a cool song by Blaq Poet feat. NORE. It’s produced by DJ Premier, so you know it’s gonna sound good. The song’s about hate and jealousy toward those who get successful. The beat’s banging just like Primo always makes ’em. To me, this music sounds right at home now and would also sound right 10 years ago. Timeless if you know what I mean. Blaq Poet’s a talented guy. The song’s off of Blaq Poet’s new album, the Blaqprint. I heard it’ll be coming out June 30. Definitely check it out.

Here’s a cool song by Blaq Poet feat. NORE. It’s produced by DJ Premier, so you know it’s gonna sound good. The song’s about hate and jealousy toward those who get successful. The beat’s banging just like Primo always makes ’em. To me, this music sounds right at home now and would also sound right 10 years ago. Timeless if you know what I mean. Blaq Poet’s a talented guy. The song’s off of Blaq Poet’s new album, the Blaqprint. I heard it’ll be coming out June 30. Definitely check it out.

Hate– Blaq Poet feat. NORE

Caught this on 2DB. A new song from Sha Stimuli featuring Nas. Sha’s a talented guy. I’ve liked some of his stuff, and this song’s definitely one of my favorites of his. Also, am I the only person who loves his name? Sha Stimuli. That’s just cool. And it’s fun to say too. (Sorry about that. Just had to get that out there.) Anyways, this song’s cool. Give it a try.

Horrorglyphics– Sha Stimuli feat. Nas

Leave a Reply

