Comics and Daytona

I saw some pretty crazy comics this last week. Check ’em out.

Rubes

This is just weird. Haha. I almost drowned once. I don’t think I had an out-of-body experience, but it was really weird and kinda trippy.

SMBC

Haha. This comic is creepy and weird. I love SMBC comics.

Saw this on CIDU.

Another weird and trippy one.

Domestic Abuse 6/23/09 (off of DCR)

Depressed Lubricant

I have no comment. I’m speechless. If you liked these, remember to click the pics for more comics.

Freddie Joachim & Question’s album Study Guide will have a limited CD run available July 15. Definitely check it out.

On illroots, I caught this track from Kid Daytona, 6th Sense, and Bun B. 6th Sense’s production is crazy. In the beginning it almost reminded me of Come Clean, but really the beat’s completely different and really unique. It sets the vibe and then the Kid and Bun B kill it. A really dope song. Look out for Kid Daytona’s upcoming album Come Fly With Me.

Air Born– The Kid Daytona feat. Bun B

Leave a Reply

