Way too busy.

Damn it. So damn busy. Work, life, and music are taking up all my time. The next two weeks might be like this. I’ll do what I can, but no promises. Anyways, here’s a shortened version of the usual blah-blah-blah.

From DCR

From CIDU

This one’s just really weird. Click the pics for more comics. Anyways, here’s a cool mixtape.

New Kid Daytona Mixtape

Daytona’s a talented emcee, so I’m sure this is an awesome mixtape. But not only do I have no time to blog, I also have no time to listen to new music, so I haven’t heard this yet. Let me know if if it’s worth the time.

Stretch Marks and Cigarette Burns- Blaq Poet

Blaq Poet’s new album just came out. Definitely check it out. The released tracks have been nice.

Alright, hopefully I’ll be able to post more soon. In the meantime, see ya later.

Leave a Reply

