Another all-nighter on the way

Yup, the comics and this post is late. My bad. Another busy week. Me and my friends finished our summer album, so we’re planning a party to celebrate finishing our work. The party’s in two days, so lots of planning and stuff to get out of the way. But damn, I can’t wait. Also, I got summer school homework to do. Like every week, I haven’t started it yet, so I’ll have to pull another all-nighter or close to it. Damn it.

Rubes

Hah. That reminds me. I suck at bowling.

Caught this off of CIDU

Haha. This joke is stupid. But it still makes me laugh. Hah.

And here’s a really cool song. It’s been online for a couple days, but it’s awesome, so I gotta feature it. It’s off of Raekwon’s upcoming album. The Chef is back and he’s bringing the Purple Tape. September 8th. I can’t wait to hear the whole thing because this song is dope.  Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface, and Method. That’s already a sweet record. When you put it all on a Dilla beat, it goes to another level. Ghost kills it, but really, they all do. Courtesy of 2DB

House of the Flying Daggers– Raekwon

Alright, I got work to do….

Leave a Reply

