Time to Start Reading

Getting close to my trip to China. Still can’t speak any Chinese, and haven’t read the Chinese history books I was supposed to read a month ago. Kinda screwed, but I figure I can still waste some time blogging. Haha.

Cyanide and Happiness


Damn it. And instead of doing things I need to do, I post comics on my blog. What a waste of time.

Rubes

Haha. This reminds me of a personal story that I probably shouldn’t go into. Just remember that licking people’s stuff and not telling them = subtle, perfect revenge.

SMBC

Poor Dick Hitlerballs. I kinda have a mouthful of a name myself, so I kinda know how it feels. But I guess my name is nowhere near as bad as Hitlerballs. Click the pics for more comics.

It’s finally here. The MJXI’s are back again. I wish I could get a real pair of these, but that’s not in the cards right now. If you got the money, I’d recommend getting a pair of one of the coolest shoes to ever come out. Damn these are beautiful. Click the pic for more info at Evil Collector. By the way, here’s an amazing site, History of Flight, exploring the history of the Jordan Line. Definitely check it out if you’re into shoes.

Another cool video from Fresh Daily. This is the music video for the song “Untucked Knunchucks,” one of the coolest songs on his new album The Gorgeous Killer in Crimes of Passion. Too many quotable lines in this song, but here’s one…”I got a cab driver flow/because for the right amount of dough/I’ll take you anywhere your mind will want to go.” I also got to add that the beat is really dope.

A leak off the second Purple Tape that I caught on 2DB. This song is really cool and features an awesome sample. Raekwon and Beanie Sigel both go hard. I got a really good feeling about this album. Can’t wait til it comes out in less than a week.

Have Mercy– Raekwon feat. Beanie Sigel

Leave a Reply

